MAKE YOUR OWN ART

Inspiration is back so I got you a couple of photos today as well. This is photos taken from my stairways. The art on the wall is handmade by moi. Some people ask me questions like: What inspired you to do this painting, what are your thoughts in this painting, and so on. Well, the answar to that is: I didnt have a plan or clear idea. I was angry, took all I had of old painting and painted like hell. Extremely stimulating🙂 I had to order the canvas and it was made by the measures given by me. What do you think?

PS: On the other picture you can see my oldest son Linus posing🙂 Enjoy your evening!

Leave a Reply

