FLOWER POWER

ImageImageGood morning!

Rise and shine🙂 In this house our morning started at 05:00 when Jonathan decided that is was time to start the day. I try really hard to think of a quote I read that said: ” You don`t remember the nights of good sleep”. Some times that quote really helps me to not focusing on how tired I really am. Some times it doesn`t help at all🙂

My local florist have the most beautiful flowers and yesterday I managed to buy some really nice lavender. Nice or whats?

Soon I will go out running. Thats the only way I really collect new energy. Then I am off to meet a couple of friends for coffee and tonight I am going to a party to the girls in out street. We just call ourselves desperate housewifes from Visteria Lane🙂

HAVE A BEAUTIFUL DAY!

Leave a Reply

