HALLWAY INSPIRATION

Hey everybody!

Its been a while since I’ve been blogging, but the shape has not been very good and that often has the effect that inspiration becomes low too. But now I feel alot better. In my hallway I have painted the bench that was originally grey into black. I wanted a more tight expression and I think I like it. How but you guys, what do you think?

Did you have a nice weekend? We’ve had a really easy weekend and has concentrated on spending time with each other and making good food. It will share some recipes with you later.

Have a sunny sunday!

Leave a Reply

