Hello dear bloggers!

And especially to all my new spanish followers: I can see that many of you have found the way to my blog: Thanks and welcome! I am so happy to see you visiting my blog. I hope I can fill you with lots of inspiration. When I went jogging this morning I experienced this beautiful lighthouse that is actually a restaurant in the evening. It has a beautiful location, so we decided to have our dinner there tonight. It turned out to be a big turist-trap. Crap food at high prices. But we had a really nice evening anyhow, enjoying the view and all.

Now: Some rose at our veranda! See ya!

2 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

